The superfly trackfinder contains tunes played in our regular programme.
Due to technical reasons special shows and dj mixes are not shown.
If you cannot find a track you are looking for, just send a mail to:
Uhrzeit :
Uhrzeit Track / Artist Album
22:04 SHOW_EDI093.1_170628.a - Juergen Drimal & Franz Artner
21:59 Move Me No Mountain - Dionne Warwick
21:56 Take Inventory - The Isley Brothers
21:54 Hummin - Black Dylan
21:48 In Deep (Kraak & Smaak Remix) - Smoove & Turrell
21:44 Let The Dollar Circulate - Billy Paul
21:38 Sunny - Ann Burton